Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of codi Anderson

codi Anderson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by codi Anderson
"Makala is awesome!! It was so easy to start our new policy with her. She answered all my questions and made sure it was done that day."
Profile photo of Nancy Barr

Nancy Barr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barr
"I have been with State Farm for 50+ years. We moved from California to Arizona a year ago and found Makayla Chadwick as our new agent. She is really knowledgeable and helped to get the best rates on home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Wlodarczak

Kim Wlodarczak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wlodarczak
"Timothy Campbell is the best! I am going to receive better coverage and the premium is less than my previous insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sue Sowders

Sue Sowders

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Sowders
"Katt was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and quick with follow through. Great job!"
Profile photo of Gail Sandham

Gail Sandham

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Sandham
"Excellent timely service and response. Katt Lawhorn was very professional and quick to respond. Have had multiple contacts and Katt is how excellent employees should be."
Profile photo of Paul Soufl

Paul Soufl

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Soufl
"Great service and saved me over 1000$ for the year. So glad I called and asked for a quote!!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Ekedal

Pete Ekedal

January 24, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Pete Ekedal
"Not happy with state farm not a good company to do business with to many delays getting refunds and reimbursement from an accident always have an excuse been waiting for a check that was issued on 01/03 coming from Illinois still not here ."
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy
"Makayla and her team have always provided me with top quality service and go the extra mile. I love knowing that I’m protected by such wonderful people."
Profile photo of D C

D C

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"Working with Timothy has been nothing but amazing! Handled my situation with ease and enjoyable customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Hesler

Jeanne Hesler

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Hesler
"Timothy Campbell got back to me promptly answering all my rental dwelling insurance questions. A pleasant, professional experience."
Profile photo of Kayleigh Combs

Kayleigh Combs

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Combs
"I needed to start my own auto and renters insurance policy and Timothy Campbell helped me out with that. He was extremely kind, informative, and patient with any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for new insurance. I look forward to working with him :)"
Profile photo of Sam Gifford

Sam Gifford

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Gifford
"Katt is great. Takes care of her clients. Thanks. Sam"
Profile photo of Alisa Pattison

Alisa Pattison

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Pattison
"The number one thing I appreciate is that someone always answers the phone when I call. My questions get answered, and my changes are made. They are truly helpful and always friendly."
Profile photo of Donna Milner

Donna Milner

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Milner
"They called me back! They answered my questions! The other office I called did not. Thank you Tim for your attention."
Profile photo of Tim Deherrera

Tim Deherrera

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Deherrera
"The agents are really professional and helpful I had switched over from another company and they have been way better"
Profile photo of Jim Wheeler

Jim Wheeler

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wheeler
"Broken windshield was handled immediately! Had a claim number and a call from the glass company within an hour! Jackie exemplifies good old fashioned customer service at a time when it seems in short supply! Great State Farm brokerage."
Profile photo of Mckaylee Dodge

Mckaylee Dodge

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckaylee Dodge
"I spoke with Timothy today for a quote, i was not happy with my previous policy else where.. Timothy was able to get my policy down $100!! I am in shock and i couldn’t be happier with the customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Micah Reimer

Micah Reimer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Reimer
"Makayla helped me set up an umbrella liability policy for my video production business. She did an excellent job explaining everything to someone like me who doesn't know much about insurance, and she got me as many discounts as possible while still making sure the coverage was what I needed. Highly recommend Makayla and her team!"
Profile photo of Jim Lentz

Jim Lentz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lentz
"Always very helpful and very prompt."
Profile photo of Hope Matsuda

Hope Matsuda

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Matsuda
"Makayla and staff, Katt,Timothy and receptionists are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and most friendly! They are very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Laura Davis

Laura Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Davis
"I had a very nice experience with the team. Everyone was very pleasant. I was very early for my appointment and Katt took me in right away. Very knowledgeable regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Causley

Steven Causley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Causley
"Fast and helpful services, gave me many options and helped lower my payment for the same coverage that I had with a different company. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Illguth

Tim Illguth

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Illguth
"I would give this agency more than 5 stars if I could. They are top notch here. Katt was our first agent after moving to town. We can't say enough good about her and Makayla Chadwick State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ellis Castle

Ellis Castle

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Castle
"She is always willing to help and always upfront on what is going on with our policy!"
Profile photo of Abby Judkins

Abby Judkins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Judkins
"Makayla is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I appreciate the efforts that she makes for myself and my policies."