Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Makayla Chadwick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Makayla Chadwick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kourtney Floyd

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice, friendly!! Willing to help with any questions or concerns."

Bianca Ball

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, I felt well informed about my insurance policy. Staff was very friendly and loved the friendly cats as well."

Fatima Avila

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"With the help of Makayla Chadwick State Farm, we established a life insurance policy, and we are now able to relax knowing that we are protected. She has always been upfront, just, and prompt in responding to policy requests. We highly suggest Makayla and the entire crew since they are a delight to work with. Give them a call."

jessica grover

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Makayla Chadwick is amazing, answered all of my questions very thoroughly and gave me the best rate."

Kent Clow

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla's team was very helpful and thorough as we walked through a detailed analysis of what was best for me. Dominique was very respectful and knowledgeable of the options that were considered, and she was not pushy. She was most concerned about helping me make the right decisions for my well-being. I highly recommend that others also consider State Farm and the Chadwick team."

Joseph Boldt

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and easy to work with (they also have very cute cats😄)"

Criss Smith (Azcriss)

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chose them when I left Allstate Ins. Glad I did ! Staff is professional and hard working to get things done right. Office is comfortable and has 2 cat mascots. I've recommended them to others."

Wendy Payne

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katt is the best! So helpful with all our questions when we switched our coverage. Thank you!"

Cilly Moore

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town."

katt Lawhorn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla's office is so knowledgeable! She helped me with my quotes for cars, home, life and business before we moved to AZ and made the transition easy. Plus we're saving so much. They will make your visit and phone calls very friendly and connect with you well. I highly recommend them to anyone in AZ!"

Danielle Edmonds

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla Chadwick is awesome. She saved us a bunch of money when we switched insurance and is great to work with. Everyone needs to go see her! She’s professional, personable and very involved in our community."

Thomas Edmonds

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla is amazing, she saved me hundreds every year by switching and providing me with good insight on what I needed and didn’t need. We now have multiple policies with her and will continue to add as needed."

Brandon Fischer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was a pleasure to work with! She found me the best policy’s for my business and was very attentive and patient! Highly recommend!"

Tim Swenor

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla saved us over 50% on our Vehicle and Renters insurance! And she gave us better coverage! Switched from Progr….ive! Thanks Makayla!"

Shirley Romero

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional."

Candace Lea

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla Chadwick State Farm agency is such an asset to our community! With Makayla’s expertise in leadership this agency is always willing to donate, sponsor and fundraise for local nonprofits including Yavapai CASA for Kids Foundation and Adult Care Services. Thank you, Makayla and Team for taking that extra step in helping our wonderful Quad City area!!"

Dominique Kay

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was burning out in my last career and needed a change. I wanted customer friendly, work-life balance, having fun and upward career opportunity. That seemed like a tall order. From day one, I knew I was in the right place. Makayla goes above and beyond for her customers, and cares about her staff. I am proud to be a part of her team. We face challenges like any office. But we face them together. And that's the difference"

signofjonah34

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Arizona and have purchased auto insurance with a brand new company that is giving me the most affordable price. The service and warmth from the owner Makayla and representative Fernando is outstanding and I feel blessed to have found them here at State Farm in Prescott Valley, Arizona"

Alina Romero

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando Rivas did amazing work."

Cathy Denogean

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happy to start my Renter’s insurance, Fernando is a very knowledgeable representative, and great service! Thanks!"

Heidi Merlitz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the service and got amazing help right away! Thank you"

sarah koepke

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from progressive State Farm got me a way better deal … fast and friendly happy to be with State Farm …"

Briana Becerra

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Makayla and team for an amazing experience! I recently decided to shop around for different insurance and was initially scared of having to deal with the process. Makayla made everything super easy to understand and was there every step of the way. Her professionalism and knowledge were very much appreciated. Highly recommend!"

Darren

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was fantastic to work with... My insurance rate was the best from all the companies I got a quote from and the experience was painless and enjoyable. I have multiple vehicles including a motorcycle and it was a breeze to get it all taken care of. I would highly recommend Makayla for any of your insurance needs."

Alexander Garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping around for insurances can be a teeth grinder, but I’m glad it brought me to this team. Makayla and the team went above and beyond to help find the best rate for me. Being a young driver I was seeing a lot of high numbers and was thrown a lot of things I didn’t quit understand yet. She took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me, she was patient and very informative. You made a life customer out of me Makayla and team!"