Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandra calhoun

sandra calhoun

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra calhoun
"I had such a great experience adding insurance for a new car. She made the whole process so easy. Very kind and professional. Answered all my questions with understanding and knowledge"
Profile photo of Eli Jensen

Eli Jensen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Jensen
"This group has been amazing to work with. Very responsive, helpful, and patient. Glad to be working with them."
Profile photo of Steffen Urban

Steffen Urban

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steffen Urban
"Purchasing new insurance and changing your existing policies can be stressful, especially when you purchase anew property in another state. The team from the Makayla Chadwick office helped me through getting the right insurance for a reasonable price. Especially Katt Lawhorn was a tremendous help. She is very responsive and is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Katt!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea and Will Horn

Chelsea and Will Horn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea and Will Horn
"Absolute best. Really goes the extra mile. Haven't been disappointed."
Profile photo of Bob Gaston

Bob Gaston

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gaston
"I recently transitioned my home, auto, and umbrella liability policies from another insurance company, after they had unreasonably increased the premiums. Makayla Chadwick and her entire team did a wonderful job in answering all of my questions and ensuring a smooth transition. I also had an unfortunate mishap with a javelina and one of our vehicles shortly after we joined State Farm. Kat was wonderful in explaining the claims process and reassuring me that these types of accidents are considered unavoidable. Kat also tracked the progress of the claim, since the policy was so new it was still in underwriting. I could not have asked for better client service. I highly recommend State Farm and the Chadwick Agency."
Profile photo of Cynthia contreras

Cynthia contreras

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia contreras
"I set up an appointment and got a quote from Brian then came in and finalized things with Makayla. It was fast and easy. The atmosphere was nice, clean and relaxing. We had great conversation and an over all great experiences. I would recommend checking them out for all your insurance needs. (I got auto and renters, I will be going back for life insurance soon). 4/26/24 I have since added my oldest to my auto insurance and purchased a title bound for a project car for my son, it was quick and easy. The atmosphere in the office is friendly as always! I will be going back soon to and my youngest son to my auto plan (pending drivers permit lol). Everyone in the office is helpful and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ellyn Franke

Ellyn Franke

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellyn Franke
"Communication was quick and Timothy answered all of our questions very promptly! Everyone we spoke with at the office was friendly and helpful. They were able to save us over $1000/year compared to our previous insurance company."
Profile photo of George and Jill Horrigan

George and Jill Horrigan

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by George and Jill Horrigan
"Katt worked hard to find home and car insurance for us. We saved a lot of $$ on the house"
Profile photo of Scott Kalna

Scott Kalna

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kalna
"Had a quick question on a couple policy changes and sent an email. Got a quick response that answered everything I needed to know...thanks Katt Lawhorn."
Profile photo of Bob Sheffield

Bob Sheffield

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Sheffield
"Tim was prompt and diligent in getting us the information we needed. We decided to leave our other auto and home insurer of 30 years after meeting with Tim and going over what he had to offer."
Profile photo of Melissa Eldredge

Melissa Eldredge

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Eldredge
"Timothy Campbell was super amazing and very attentive! He was able to answer all my questions and very nice."
Profile photo of jon sandham

jon sandham

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon sandham
"Katt, continues to provide a timely ,excellent professional service . Always responds quickly with the right answers . Highly recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Thomas Holst

Thomas Holst

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Holst
"I've had consistently good service here. They are very kind and responsive and have helped quite a lot with helping me create a policy that fits my situation."
Profile photo of Rick D'Arcy

Rick D'Arcy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick D'Arcy
"Very happy with everything that they help me with .And saving me money. Professional kind And friendly thank you."
Profile photo of Ashley Shafer

Ashley Shafer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shafer
"We moved out to Prescott and then out to Chino Valley a few years back, and Makayla and her team have always been the best! They are upfront and honest with any situation. Everything you need with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Roxanne Bame

Roxanne Bame

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Bame
"When I needed some quick information, i got what i needed quickly and easily. Whenever i call they are friendly and helpful. We recently had a review of all the policies to make sure we had what was needed and Makayla never pushed for more than what we needed or wanted. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ashley Batcheller

Ashley Batcheller

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Batcheller
"Timothy was very helpful and prompt to provide me with information I requested."
Profile photo of Alyx Roberts

Alyx Roberts

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Roberts
"Today I had the opportunity to deal with Timothy Campbell and honestly words can’t describe how satisfied I am with my Experience with him. He was great to work with excellent customer service overall, I would recommend Timothy to everyone. Thanks again, Timothy"
Profile photo of greg weeks

greg weeks

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg weeks
"We're preparing for a move to Prescott Valley from Georgia. There's enough anxiety in moving, let alone taking care of the details like insuring your new home and your vehicles. I've always had good service from State Farm, but Tim Campbell hit a home run in taking care of our needs. He was courteous, professional, and timely in getting us a quote and then making sure our vehicles are covered. I really appreciate it when you get real customer service like Tim provided! Greg"
Profile photo of codi Anderson

codi Anderson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by codi Anderson
"Makala is awesome!! It was so easy to start our new policy with her. She answered all my questions and made sure it was done that day."
Profile photo of Nancy Barr

Nancy Barr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barr
"I have been with State Farm for 50+ years. We moved from California to Arizona a year ago and found Makayla Chadwick as our new agent. She is really knowledgeable and helped to get the best rates on home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Wlodarczak

Kim Wlodarczak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wlodarczak
"Timothy Campbell is the best! I am going to receive better coverage and the premium is less than my previous insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sue Sowders

Sue Sowders

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Sowders
"Katt was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and quick with follow through. Great job!"
Profile photo of Gail Sandham

Gail Sandham

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Sandham
"Excellent timely service and response. Katt Lawhorn was very professional and quick to respond. Have had multiple contacts and Katt is how excellent employees should be."
Profile photo of Paul Soufl

Paul Soufl

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Soufl
"Great service and saved me over 1000$ for the year. So glad I called and asked for a quote!!!!"